



Acharya Prafulla Chandra College

(NAAC ACCREDITED A GRADE COLLEGE) (Govt. Sponsored) P.O. New Barackpore, North 24 Parganas, Kolkata-700 131, West Bengal

Following teachers are appointed as Mentors for the session 2019-2020

Depart	ment of Anthropology	
1.	ChaitaliBhattacharjee	Associate Professor
2.	Ashish Mukherjee	Assistant Professor
3.	JaydeepMondal	Assistant Professor
4.	Payel Ganguly	PTT
5.	Indrajit Das	PTT
Depart	ment of Bengali	
1.	Chitrita Dutta (Sarker)	Associate Professor
2.	Mallika Ray (Saha)	Associate Professor
3.	Tapati Barman	Assistant Professor
4.	NazimulHoque	Assistant Professor
<u>Depart</u>	ment of Botany	
1.	Bhanumati Sarkar	Assistant Professor
2.	MouliSaha	Assistant Professor
Depart	ment of Chemistry	
1.	Nimairatan Adhikari	Associate Professor
2.	Kallol Mukherjee	Associate Professor
3.	Subhojit Ghosh	Associate Professor
4.	Sandip Saha	Assistant Professor
5.	Madhumita DandopathPatra	Assistant Professor
6.	Madhushree Das Sarma	Assistant Professor
Depart	ment of Computer Science	
1.	Joydeb Das Biswas	Associate Professor
2.	Paramita Biswas	Assistant Professor
3.	Kunal Das	Assistant Professor
4.	Soumi Dasgupta	CWTT
5.	Gobinda Karmakar	CWTT
	PradyutSaha	CWTT
6.	FradyulSana	





Acharya Prafulla Chandra College

(NAAC ACCREDITED A GRADE COLLEGE) (Govt. Sponsored) P.O. New Barackpore, North 24 Parganas, Kolkata-700 131, West Bengal

<u>Depart</u> i	ment of Economics	
1.	Ashok Biswas	Assistant Professor
2.	Shishir Roy	Assistant Professor
Depart i	ment of Education	
1.	Gouri Kumar Nanda	Assistant Professor
2.	Dip Chakraborty	CWTT
Depart	ment of Electronics	
1.	Syed Rafi Ahmed	Associate Professor
2.	SubhroGhosal	Associate Professor
3.	Prosenjit Roy Chowdhury	Assistant Professor
4.	AyanKanti Pradhan	Assistant Professor
5.	Aswini Kumar Mallick	Assistant Professor
6.	Abhijit Banerjee	CWTT
7.	Ruma Bhattacharjee	PTT
Depart	ment of English	
1.	SubhodayDasgupta	Associate Professor
2.	Lopamudra Das	Associate Professor
3.	RajibDebnath	Assistant Professor
4.	Milton Sarkar	Assistant Professor
Depart	ment of Food and Nutrition	
1.	Sunanda Biswas	Assistant Professor
2.	Swapna Vijayan Mukherjee	CWTT
3.		
Depart	ment of Geography	
1.	RanajitSardar	Assistant Professor
2.	Kana Biswas	Associate Professor
3.	Mousumi Naskar	Assistant Professor
4.	Debasmita Halder	CWTT
5.	Debasree Ghosh	PTT
6.	Olympia Guha	PTT
Depart	ment of History	
1.	Subhra Chaudhuri	Associate Professor



Acharya Prafulla Chandra College

(NAAC ACCREDITED A GRADE COLLEGE) (Govt. Sponsored)
P.O. New Barackpore, North 24 Parganas, Kolkata-700 131, West Bengal

PrithaLahiri	Associate Professor
DebasishMondal	Assistant Professor
Md. Sarwar Jahan	Assistant Professor
nent of Human Development	
Anindita Gupta	Assistant Professor
Debasree Sadhukhan	Assistant Professor
nent of Industrial Fish & Fisheries	
Nandita Mukherjee	CWTT
nent of Journalism	
Arpita Bal	Assistant Professor
Jyoti Prakash Mandal	Assistant Professor
Anutri Dutta	PTT
nent of Mathematics	
HaricharanMahanta	Associate Professor
KusumikaKundu	Assistant Professor
AbulKalamMondal	Assistant Professor
nent of Microbiology	
Prajna Mandal	Associate Professor
SisirRajak	Assistant Professor
Shaikh Rajesh Ali	Assistant Professor
NabanitaGiri	Assistant Professor
Srijana Rai	Assistant Professor
Santanu Roy	CWTT
Paramita Ghosh	PTT
nent of Philosophy	
NandiniGanguli	Associate Professor
Sima Roy	Assistant Professor
Donoutment of Physics	
Ananda Sarkar	Assistant Professor
	DebasishMondal Md. Sarwar Jahan ment of Human Development Anindita Gupta Debasree Sadhukhan ment of Industrial Fish & Fisheries Nandita Mukherjee ment of Journalism Arpita Bal Jyoti Prakash Mandal Anutri Dutta ment of Mathematics HaricharanMahanta KusumikaKundu AbulKalamMondal ment of Microbiology Prajna Mandal SisirRajak Shaikh Rajesh Ali NabanitaGiri Srijana Rai Santanu Roy Paramita Ghosh ment of Philosophy NandiniGanguli

www.apccollege.ac.in



Acharya Prafulla Chandra College

(NAAC ACCREDITED A GRADE COLLEGE) (Govt. Sponsored) P.O. New Barackpore, North 24 Parganas, Kolkata-700 131, West Bengal

3.	Indranil Bhattacharyya	Assistant Professor		
4.	Goutam Biswas	Associate Professor		
5.	SaurishChakrabarty	Assistant Professor		
6.	Anamika Das	PTT		
Department of Political Science				
1.	Sanchita Dasgupta	Associate Professor		
2.	Pratick Mallick	Assistant Professor		
<u>Departi</u>	nent of Sanskrit			
1.	Sarbani Bhattacharyya	Associate Professor		
2.	DipankarPatra	Assistant Professor		
Departi	ment of Statistics			
1.	Arabinda Das	Assistant Professor		
Departi	ment of Zoology			
1.	Sutapa Biswas	Associate Professor		
2.	Nithar RanjanMadhu	Assistant Professor		
3.	Goutam Biswas	Assistant Professor		
4.	Shrinka Ghosh	PTT		
5.	Diptak Chakraborty	PTT		
6.	Phuljhuri Chakraborti	PTT		